Go back

Southern Sun


With over 50 years of excellence providing a home away from home, Southern Sun has earned the trust of our guests, who find exceptional quality and service with flair at every one of our distinctive destinations. From functional to luxurious and from exciting to relaxing, Southern Sun offers a brand and a service to suit every traveller’s needs. Comprising a vast collection of hotels and resorts in South Africa, Africa, the Seychelles and the Middle East, an extensive selection of restaurants and bars, and strategically located conference and banqueting facilities, Southern Sun provides exceptional hospitality products of unparalleled variety and scale.


Information

Membership Category Patron
Location South Africa
Regional Branch Johannesburg
Forum Venue Forum
Registration / ID Number 19691601365107
VAT Number 4010113001
B-BBEE Level Level Three
Website https://www.southernsun.com/
Phone 0115107000
Address Palazzo Towers West, Ground Floor, MonteCasino Boulevard, Johannesburg, 2055
Notes
Core Business Accommodation & Conferencing
Email conferencing@southernsun.com

Representatives

Adele Demos
adele.demos@southernsun.com
Andrew Lee
andrew.lee@southernsun.com
Anthony Desilva
anthony.desilva@southernsun.com
Arisha Stanley
arisha.stanley@southernsun.com
Ayanda Mazibuko
ayanda.mazibuko@southernsun.com
Carol Khoza
carol.khoza@southernsun.com
Elmarie Swanepoel
Elmarie.Swanepoel@southernsun.com
Farana Moosa
farana.moosa@southernsun.com
Goitsi Tslolanky
Goitsi.tslolanky@southernsun.com
Honest Ngubethole
Honest.ngubethole@southernsun.com
Jacques Moolman
jacques.moolman@southernsun.com
John Aritho
john.aritho@southernsun.com
Kirsten Van Der Byl
Kirsten.VanDerByl@southernsun.com
Leandra Govender
leandra.govender@southernsun.com
Lerato Rakgosi
lerato.rakgosi@southernsun.com
Leshen Naidoo
leshen.naidoo@southernsun.com
Lettisha Singh
lettisha.singh@southernsun.com
Lindelwa Isabelle
lindelwa.isabelle@southernsun.com
Madeleine Roux
madeleine.roux@southernsun.com
Mickey Rautenbach
mickey.rautenbach@southernsun.com
Nicole Munro
nicole.munro@southernsun.com
Nomfundo Nzama
nomfundo.nzama@southernsun.com
Pranesh Sukhdeo
Pranesh.Sukhdeo@southernsun.com
Robert Jasper
Robert.jasper@southernsun.com
Ronelle Pillay
ronelle.pillay@southernsun.com
Sayeshni Pillay
sayeshni.pillay@southernsun.com
Tracy Montano
tracy.montano@southernsun.com
Trevor Philander
trevor.philander@southernsun.com
Ulrich Kleer
ulrich.kleer@southernsun.com
Wasiela Allen
wasiela.allen@southernsun.com
Wayne Siepman
wayne.siepman@southernsun.com