Go back

Magnetic Storm



Information

Membership Category Company Regional
Location 51 Leadwood Cres, Fairview, Port Elizabeth
Regional Branch Eastern Cape
Forum Technical Forum
Registration / ID Number 201209512207
VAT Number 4750262117
B-BBEE Level Level 2
Website Https://www.magnetic.co.za
Phone 27413934800
Address 51 Leadwood Cres, Fairview, Port Elizabeth
Notes
Core Business
Email glenn@magnetic.co.za

Representatives

Andreas Furtner
andreas@magnetic.co.za
Andrew Gibson
andrew@magnetic-ct.co.za
darryl Brink
darryl@magnetic.co.za
David Limbert
davidl@magnetic.co.za
Dayne Beuderman
Dayne@magnetic.co.za
Gary Billson
garyb@magnetic.co.za
Glenn van Eck
glenn@magnetic.co.za
Jane Stevenson
jane@magnetic.co.za
Jonathan Oliver
jonathano@magnetic.co.za
Kate Morris
kate@magnetic.co.za
Leandi Gibson
leandi@magnetic-ct.co.za
Lorinda Bosch
lorinda@magnetic.co.za
Megan Hahn
megan@magnetic.co.za
Neil Mouton
niel@magnetic.co.za
Rose Fisher
rose@magnetic.co.za
Simon Johnston
simon@magnetic.co.za
Siobhan de Donker
siobhan@magnetic.co.za
Tamara Bekker
tamara@magnetic.co.za
Tembisile Ngube
thembisile@magnetic.co.za
Tim Hart
tim@magnetic-ct.co.za