Go back

Luxury Hotels International South Africa (Pty) Ltd


Marriott International offers the most powerful portfolio in the industry, 30 brands and 7000+ properties across 131 countries and territories giving people more way to connect, experience and expand their world.


Information

Membership Category Company National
Location
Regional Branch Johannesburg
Forum Venue Forum
Registration / ID Number 201400455507
VAT Number 4480264847
B-BBEE Level Level Two
Website https://www.marriott.com/default.mi
Phone 0112751000
Address 5th Floor, The Penthouse, The Core, Cnr Leeukop and Kikuyu Roads
Notes
Core Business Accommodation
Email Gareth.venner@marriott.com

Representatives

Albert Smit
Albert.Smit@proteahotels.com
Angela van Wyk
angela.vanwyk@marriott.com
Blake Walters
Blake.Walters@marriott.com
Caroline Lawrence
caroline.lawrence@marriott.com
DeVilliers Heymans
DeVilliers.Heymans@proteahotels.com
Dorcas Dlamini
Dorcas.dlamini@marriott.com
Douglas Allen
douglas.allen@autographhotels.com
Gareth Venner
gareth.venner@marriott.com
Innocentia Homu
innocentia.homu@marriott.com
Laetitia van Tonder
Laetitia.vantonder@marriott.com
Nicola Burns
nicola.burns@marriott.com
Thuthukile Moloto
Thuthukile.Moloto@proteahotels.com