Go back

Ezemvelo KZN Wildlife


Entrusted with the long-term conservation of the regions rich biodiversity for the people of South Africa.


Information

Membership Category Company Regional
Location KwaZulu Natal
Regional Branch KwaZulu-Natal
Forum Venue Forum
Registration / ID Number
VAT Number
B-BBEE Level
Website http://www.kznwildlife.com/
Phone 0338451361
Address 1 Peter Brown Drive, Pietermaritzburg, 3201
Notes
Core Business Resorts and Accommodation
Email Thembisa.Jimana@kznwildlife.com

Representatives

Bongie Matthews
Bongie.Matthews@kznwildlife.com
Lihle Madondo
Lihle.Madondo@kznwildlife.com
Mfundo Ntsele
Mfundo.Ntsele@kznwildlife.com
Mlungisi Hlela
mlungisi.hlela@kznwildlife.com
Nomusa Chamane
Nomusa.Chamane@kznwildlife.com
Siphelele Luthuli
luthulis@kznwildlife.com
Thembisa Jimana
Thembisa.Jimana@kznwildlife.com
Tholakele Makhathini
makhatht@kznwildlife.com
Vikash Puran
Vikash.Puran@kznwildlife.com
Welile Mtshali
welile.mtshali@kznwildlife.com