Go back

Cape Town International Convention Centre Company SOC Ltd (RF)


The CTICC is the leading venue for conferences, exhibitions and events on the African continent, located in the heart of Cape Town, South Africa. The purpose-built events complex consists of CTICC 1 and CTICC 2, which are connected by a sky bridge and boast a floor space of 140 855m2. Whether you are planning a large international congress or small half-day conference, our expansive conference facilities offer unrivalled flexibility. We offer over 17 years’ experience in service excellence driven by a dedicated team of professionals.


Information

Membership Category Company Regional
Location Cape Town
Regional Branch Western Cape
Forum Venue Forum
B-BBEE Level
Website https://www.cticc.co.za
Phone 0214105000
Address 1 Lower Long Street, Cape Town, 8000
Notes
Core Business The CTICC is the leading venue for conferences, exhibitions and events on the African continent.
Email sales@cticc.co.za

Representatives

Arisha Sukaloo
arishas@cticc.co.za
Arnolette Freeks
arnolette@cticc.co.za
Charmaine Nkosi
Charmainen@cticc.co.za
Denville Brussel
Denvilleb@cticc.co.za
Dorianne Ngoy
doriannen@cticc.co.za
Ernest Van Sitters
ernestv@cticc.co.za
Jaclyn Petzer
jaclyn@cticc.co.za
Lillian Hlabangane
lillianh@cticc.co.za
Mafiwa Kock
mafiwa@cticc.co.za
Michael Collins
michaelc@cticc.co.za
Minette Cloete
minettec@cticc.co.za
Nomusa Zikode
nomusaz@cticc.co.za
Olivia Bruce
olivia@cticc.co.za
Robert Hatton Jones
roberth@cticc.co.za
Sandy Madani
sandym@cticc.co.za
Sibongile Magugwana
sibongilem@cticc.co.za
Taubie Motlhabane
TaubieM@cticc.co.za
Tracy Mkhize
Tracym@cticc.co.za
Zuki Magqaxaza
Zukiswa@cticc.co.za