Go back

CSIR International Convention Centre


The CSIR International Convention Centre offers superb facilities and quality service with conference, function and exhibition venues that can accommodate events of 500 to as little as 10 delegates and guests, with groups as large as 1000 being accommodated at times.


Information

Membership Category Company National
Location Gauteng
Regional Branch Tshwane
Forum Venue Forum
B-BBEE Level Level Four
Website https://www.csiricc.co.za/
Phone 0128413884
Address Meiring Naude Road, Brummeria, Pretoria, 0001
Notes
Core Business Conference and exhibition venue
Email icc@csir.co.za

Representatives

Bontle Thusi
bthusi@csir.co.za
Bronwen Cadle de Ponte
bcadle@csir.co.za
Gugu Motsumi
gmotsumi@csir.co.za
Hlengiwe Msimang
hmsimang@csir.co.za
Karen Malherbe
Kmalherbe@csir.co.za
Minister Kganyago
MKganyago@csir.co.za
Misheck Mthembu
mmthembu@csir.co.za
Refilwe Nchebisang
rnchebisang@csir.co.za
Sneds Sidzatane
ssidzatane@csir.co.za