Go back

CSIR International Convention Centre



Information

Membership Category Company National
Location
Regional Branch Tshwane
Forum Venue Forum
Registration / ID Number
VAT Number
B-BBEE Level
Website www.csiricc.co.za/
Phone 27795138708
Address
Notes
Core Business
Email bcadle@csir.co.za

Representatives

Bontle Thusi
bthusi@csir.co.za
Bronwen Cadle de Ponte
bcadle@csir.co.za
Hlengiwe Msimang
hmsimang@csir.co.za
Karen Malherbe
Kmalherbe@csir.co.za
Minister Kganyago
MKganyago@csir.co.za
Misheck Mthembu
mmthembu@csir.co.za
Refilwe Nchebisang
rnchebisang@csir.co.za
Sneds Sidzatane
ssidzatane@csir.co.za