Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register with SAACI
the young achiever award
Share |

The Young Achiever award- The Republic of South Africa

  •   An acknowledgement of a minimum of 3 years’ service to SAACI
  •   Between the ages of 25 – 35 years
  •   Motivated, energetic, involved and active member
  •   Presents an extraordinary view of the value of being a member to the community at large and within     the business   events industry  
  •   A special and positive contribution to the development of SAACI through service on a branch committee
  •   These  awards are presented at branch level during the annual general meeting and is nominated by the   committees in each branch
  •   These winner are then eligible for the respective awards as the official recipient that will be announced during the   awards dinner at the congress

National winner 2017:

Alshanthe Smith

National Winners 2016:

Zoe Broad Ayanda Shabangu- Sturlese

Branch Winners:
  • Western Cape - Esti Venske
  • Tshwane - Robert Walker

Previous Winners

 2015: Aidan Koen  
 2014: Kamile Padayachee  2012: Jacques Groenewald
 2013: Kim Gibbens  2011: Nonhlanhla Tshabalala