Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register with SAACI
western cape
Share |

 

   Western Cape (EXCO)
 Chairperson  Vice Chairperson  Treasurer 
     
Jaques Fouche
Gearhouse
Email: jfouche@gearhouse.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)83 607 2046 
Lerisha Mudaliar
Cape Town & Western Cape Convention Bureau
Email: lerisha@wesgro.co.za
Tel: +27(0)21 487 8600
Jaco du Plooy
NH The Lord Charles
Email: revman@presidenthotel.co.za.
Tel: +27(0)21 855 1040


 Branch Co-ordinator 
 

Lara van Zyl
WC Co-ordinator
Email: wc.za@saaci.org
Mobile: +27(0)82 223 4684 

   Committee  
 1. Community                           2. Intelligence                                           2. Intelligence                          
Zandri Swartz
Century City Conference Centre
Email: zandri.s@ccconferencecentre.co.za
Tel: +27(0)21 204 8000
Cindy Ferreira Buser
Mirchee
Email: cindy@mirchee.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)72 192 5656
Andrew Gibson
Magnetic Storm
Email: andrew@magnetic.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)74 588 3054

 3. Academy  4. Into Africa                                         5. Branding & Communications

Esti Venske
CPUT
Email: venskee@cput.ac.za
Mobile: +27(0)83 482 9276
               


Esmare Steinhofel

ICCA Africa
Email:Esmare.S@iccaworld.org
Mobile: +27(0)84 056 5544

Jan-Hendrik Fourie
ProsperIS
Email: jan-hendrik@prosperis.com
Mobile: +27(0)83 245 5582
 
6. Stakeholder Engagement
 
7. Sustainability    
 
8. Future Focus
Thiru Naidoo
Cape Town & Western Cape Convention Bureau
Email: thiru@wesgro.co.za
Tel: +27(0)21 487 8600
Angela Lorimer
Spier
Email: AngelaL@spier.co.za
Tel: +27(0)21 809 1101
Alshanthe Smith
CTICC
Email: alshanthe@cticc.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)71 299 0601