Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register with SAACI
hall of honour
Share |


As a tribute to outstanding accomplishments in business events and dedicated services

 Nina Freysen-Pretorius Zelda Coetzee-Burger Thomas Overbeck
  Peter Aspinall   
 Margi Biggs Glenn van Eck  Dawn Holmwood 
Carol Macnab Estelle Lotter Chris Prieto

Brian Prowling                                             Gwyn Heaton


 Godfrey King   Denise Kemp Alec Gilbert