Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register with SAACI
gauteng- johannesburg
Share |

 

   Johannesburg Branch    (EXCO)  
Chairman  Vice Chairman  Treasurer
     
Brandon Clifford
Rand Club
Email: brandon@randclub.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0)82 894 3448                                          
Lorin Bowen
Synergy Business Events
Email: lorin@synergybe.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0)82 433 8687

Manuela Gomes Bidvest Car Rental

Email: ManuelaG@bidvestcarrental.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0)82 065 9272
     
Branch Co-ordinator    
Heather Heskes
Gauteng co-ordinator 
Email: gp.za@saaci.org
Mobile: +27(0)11 787 4672
   
     

 Committee 

 Community  Intelligence  Academy
Brendan Vogt
Guvon Hotel & Spas
Email: brendan@guvon.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0)83 709 0480
 
Michelle Bingham
Sandton Convention Centre (Tsogo Sun)
Email:michelle.bingham@tsogosun.com
Mobile: +27(0)86 211 3684
Laura Kanda
Indaba Hotel
Email: sales3@indabahotel.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)72 864 4937 
     
Into Africa  Branding & Communications Stakeholder Engagement
Brandon Clifford
Rand Club
Email: brandon@randclub.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0)82 894 3448
Lorin Bowen
Synergy Business Events
Email: lorin@synergybe.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0)82 433 8687
Manuela Gomes
Bidvest Car Rental

Email: ManuelaG@bidvestcarrental.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0)82 065 9272
 Sustainability Future Focus Member

Aidan Koen
Compex
Email: aidan@compex.co.za
Mobile: 27 (0)82 561 3188

Lorin Bowen
Synergy Business Events
Email: lorin@synergybe.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0)82 433 8687

Brandon Clifford
Rand Club
Email: brandon@randclub.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0)82 894 3448


Zoe van Niekerk

Scan Display Solutions 
Email: zoe@scandisplay.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)83 568 9819