Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register with SAACI
gauteng- johannesburg
Share |

 

   Johannesburg Branch    (EXCO)  
Chairman  Vice Chairman  Treasurer
     
Lorin Bowen
Synergy Business Events
Email: lorin@synergybe.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0)82 433 8687
     
Michelle Bingham
Sandton Convention Centre
Email:michelle.bingham@tsogosun.com
Mobile: +27(0)117790000


Manuela Gomes
Bidvest Car Rental

Email: ManuelaG@bidvestcarrental.co.za Mobile: +27 (0)82 065 9272

     

 Committee 

 Community  Intelligence  Academy
Brendan Vogt
Guvon Hotel & Spas
Email: brendan@guvon.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0)83 709 0480
 
Monique De Sousa   
SCAN Display Solutions Pty Ltd
Email: monique@scandisplay.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 114474777                           

Laura Kanda Indaba Hotel
Email: sales3@indabahotel.co.za Mobile: +27(0)72 864 4937 



     
Member
Member

Carin Jordaan
Tsogo Sun
Email: Carin.Jordaan@tsogosun.com
Mobile: +27 (0) 827778764
                                         

Moses Gontai 
Namanje Events Solutions (Pty) Ltd
Email: moses@namanjevents.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 119310072
                                     

Chad Botha            
Inspire Furniture (Pty) Ltd
Email: chad@inspirefurniture.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0) 76644 0271

 Member Member

Aidan Koen
Compex Pty Ltd
Email: aidan@compex.co.za
Mobile: 27 (0)82 561 3188

Happy Makhate
South African Airways Proprietary Limited
Email:
happymakhate@flysaa.com
Mobile: +27 (0) 119786458