Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register with SAACI
branch of the year award
Share |


The Branch of the year award- The Republic of South Africa

The sought-after Branch of the year awards was originally judged on membership growth and retention but additional criteria was added in 2014

Branches needs to:

·      Grow membership in terms of companies representatives
·      Advance forum representation
·      Grow networking events attendance by members
·      Retain existing membership
·      Bonus points

o   Board reports
o   Maintain a fully operational branch committee
o   Other Branch activities that supports the SAACI vision 

2017: Branch of the year Award:



Previous Winners:

2016: Tshwane Branch
2013: Eastern Cape Branch
2015: Johannesburg Branch 2012: Eastern Cape Branch 
2014: KwaZulu- Natal Branch 2011: Western Cape Branch