Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register with SAACI
kwazulu-natal
Share |

 

 

   KwaZulu-Natal (EXCO)  
 Chairperson   Vice Chairperson  Treasurer
     
Nick Papadopoulos
Eat Greek Caterers
Email: eatgreek@telkomsa.net
Mobile: +27(0)84 505 0113
Scott Langley
Durban ICC
Email: scottl@icc.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)31 360 1351
Dawn Holmwood
Email: dawnholmwood@outlook.com
Mobile: +27(0)31 765 7497



 Branch Co-ordinator 
 

Carol Macnab
KZN Co-ordinator
Email: kzn.za@saaci.org
Mobile: +27(0)79 072 0133

          Committee  
 1. Community              2. Intelligence  3. Academy
Denver Manickum
I-Cube Alternative Marketing
Email: denver@icube.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)83 482 8525
Dawn Holmwood
Email: dawnholmwood@outlook.com
Mobile: +
27(0)715199740 

Ayanda Shabangu- Sturlese
Makulu Events
Email: ayanda@makuluevents.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)79 473 3800
Tel: +27(0)31 261 1136

 

 4. Into Africa                                  5. Branding & Communications  6. Stakeholder Engagement

Terrilyn Goldman
Greyville Conference Centre
Email: terrilyn@greville.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)82 820 9473
Tel: +27(0)31 309 1430

Liam Prince
Gearhouse
Email: liam.prince@gearhouse.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)83 602 0442
Tel: +27(0)31 792 6200


Imran Ahmed

Aqua Tours and Transfers
Email: imran@aquatours.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)82 410 7116
 7. Sustainability  8. Future Focus  Committee
Scott Langley
Durban ICC
Email: scottl@icc.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)31 360 1351
Tracey Delport
aha Hotels & Lodges
Email:Tracey.delport@aha.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)83 293 5190
Tel: +27(0)31 536 6520
Kim Gibbens
Aqua Tours an Transfers
Email: kim@aquamice.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)79 693 9530
 Committee Committee Committee

Vicki Hooper
Venue for Conference in Africa
Email: info@venues.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)83 256 8120
Tel: +27(0)31 764 0059

James Seymour
Durban KZN Convention Bureau
Email: james@durbankzncb.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)82 925 5508
Tel: +27(0)31 360 1171
Tarannum Banatwalla
Jellyfish Catering
Email: tarannum@jellyfishcatering.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)83 254 9462
Tel: +27(0)31 564 8034