Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register with SAACI
gauteng - tshwane
Share |

 

   Tshwane Branch (EXCO)  
 Chairperson  Vice Chairperson  Treasurer
     
Robert Walker
Director of Jukwaa Group
Email:r.walker@jukwaa.net
Mobile: +27(0)12 667 2074


Melanie Pretorius
Customer relations and Quality Control Manager at CSIR
Email: mpretorius1@csir.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)82 410 1202

Marius Garbers
Accounts Director at Baagisane Email: mgwcom@mweb.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)82 789 7963


 Branch Co-ordinator    
Heather Heskes
Gauteng co-ordinator 
Email: gp.za@saaci.org
Mobile: +27(0)11 787 4672
   
    Committee  
 1. Community  2. Intelligence  3. Academy
Emily Naidoo
CSIR ICC Sales Manager New Business
Email: enaidoo@csir.co.za
Tel: +27(0)12 841 3435
Pieter Swart
Managing Director of Conference Consultancy SA
Email: peter@confsa.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)83 230 0763
Dr Nellie Swart
Senior lecturer, Tourism Management, Unisa
Email: swartmp@unisa.ac.za
Mobile: +27(0)82 771 0270
 4. Into Africa  5. Branding & Communications  6. Stakeholder Engagement
Taubie Motlhabane
City of Tshwane Tourism
Email: taubiem@tswane.gov.za
Mobile: +27(0)79 075 1560
Juan Quinn
Owner Juan Q Pty Ltd
Email: juan@juanq.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)72 352 3598
Leon Pheiffer
EPH Productions owner Monte de Dios
Email: leon@montededios.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)82 924 9046
 7. Sustainability  8. Future Focus  
Jeana Turner
Affordable Adventure Sales Manager
Email: jeana.t@outlook.com
Mobile: +27(0)83 400 2685
Anette Burden
Owner Casa Toscana
Email: anette@casatoscana.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)82 787 6144