Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register with SAACI
eastern cape
Share |

 

   Eastern Cape (EXCO)   
 Chairperson  Vice Chairperson  Treasurer
                              
Andrew Stewart
Owner: PeriExpo
Email: andrew@periexpo.co.za
Mobile:+27(0)82 578 5987
David Limbert
Magnetic Storm

Email: david@magnetic.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)82 906 4198                   
Glenn van Eck
Owner: Magnetic Storm
Email: glenn@magnetic.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)82 800 2616
  Branch Co-ordinator                
Wendy Knott-Craig
Eastern Cape Co-ordinator
Email: ec.za@saaci.org
Mobile: +27(0)73 201 8699                  
                                                                    
   Committee                               
 1. Community  2. Intelligence                      3. Academy              

Leigh Myles-Rohroft JHGroup-Hotel Savoy
Email: leigh@jhgroup.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)83 228 3928



David Limbert
Magnetic Storm
Email: david@magnetic.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)82 906 4198
 
4. Into Africa
 
5. Branding and Communications
 
6. Stakeholder Engagement
Alastair Stead
Scan Display
Email: alastair@scandisplayec.co.za
Mobile:+ 27(0)73 236 6618 


Donna Peo
Fish River Sun
Email: donna.peo@suninternational.com
Mobile: +27(0)82 941 6911


Sadie Isaacs
Nelson Mandela Bay Tourism
Email: conference@nmbt.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)82 990 7652
 7. Sustainability  8. Future Focus  

Gill Dickie
Bidvest Car Rental
Email: GillD@bidvestcarrental.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)79 527 7619


Vuyiseka Skepe
Mandela Bay Development Agency
Email: vuyiseka.skepe@mbda.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)79 996 2854