Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register with SAACI
board of directors
Share |

RSA: Executive Committee (EXCO)

 Chairman Vice - Chairman Treasurer
Wayne Johnson
Sales Manager of Fancourt
Email: waynej@fancourt.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)83 448 1324
Dorcas Dlamini
Group Sales Director, Protea Hotels Group
Email: dorcas@proteahotels.com
Mobile: +27(0)82 903 7204
Glenn van Eck
Chief Executive Officer of Magnetic Storm
Email: glenn@magnetic.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)82 800 2616
 

Public Officer
 
Chief Executive Officer   

 
   
Denise Kemp
Director of Eastern Sun Events
Email: denise@esternsun.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)82 654 9755


Rudi Van Der Vyver
Chief Executive Officer: (SAACI)
Email: ceo@saaci.org
Mobile: +27(0)84 580 9882


 
Directors

Eastern Cape Chairman KwaZulu- Natal Chairman Johannesburg Chairman
 
Andrew Stewart
Owner of PeriExpo
Email: andrew@periexpo.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)82 578 5987


Nick Papadopoulos
Co-owner of Eat Greek Caterers
Email: nick@eatgreek.catering
Mobile: +27(0)84 505 0113


Lorin Bowen
Synergy Business Events (Pty) Ltd
Email: lorin@synergybe.co.za
Mobile: + 27 (0) 824338687

Western Cape Chairman Tshwane Chairman  C&E Representative

 

 
Jaques Fouche
Gearhouse
Email: jfouche@gearhouse.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)83 607 2046
Robert Walker
Jukwaa Group, Director
Email: r.walker@jukwaa.net
Mobile: +27(0) 82 550 0162
Gwyn Matthews
Chief Executive Officer of Southern Cross Conferences
Email: gwyn@scconferences.com
Mobile: +27(0)21 683 5106

Government Representative
Venue/ Special Projects Representative


 
Nonnie Kubeka
Head: Gauteng Conventions & Events Bureau
Email: nonnie@gauteng.net
Mobile: +27(0)83 571 7410 

Kim Roberts
Operation Director, The Forum
Email: kim.roberts@theforum.co.za
Mobile: +27(0)82 652 2008